China Bears
China Bears are four knowing guitaring tykes currently based in Bucks who draw their influences from The National and Frightened Rabbit and Snow Patrol to create miserably anthemic indierock combining ambient guitars, choral vocals and raw lyrics.
CHINA BEARS VIDEOS: SUNDAY

CHINA BEARS GIGS AT CLUB FANDANGO
Thursday 11th March 2021
China Bears
Tbc
@ Sebright Arms
07:45pm - £5 advance
Re-scheduled Show - All Tickets For Original Date Remain Valid
Wednesday 15th January 2020
China Bears
Classic Yellow
Prima Queen
@ The Victoria
07:30pm - FREE
Pandamonium Fest 2020
Free Tickets Via Dice
Thursday 19th September 2019
Goldheart Assembly
China Bears
@ 100 Club
07:30pm - £12.50
Fierce Panda 25th Anniversary Show

Goldheart Assembly 'a Tribute To Pat Long'
All Proceeds Donated To St. Christopher's Hospice

Friday 10th May 2019
Skint & Demoralised
Vc Pines
China Bears
Peeping Drexels
@ Three Wise Cats (casablanca)
12:00pm - Official TGE Wristband Required
The Great Escape Festival, Brighton
Fierce Panda Showcase
Wednesday 27th March 2019
China Bears
National Service
Jekyll
@ The Social
08:00pm - FREE
Fierce Panda Ep Club Ii Showcase
CHINA BEARS NEWS ARCHIVE
Re-scheduled Gigs
Monday 27th April 2020
It's Pandamonium For China Bears On 15.01.20!
Monday 16th December 2019
China Bears Hit The Old Blue Last 05.12!
Monday 25th November 2019
China Bears Bear Up At The Sebright 04.09!
Friday 9th August 2019
China Bears Bear All At Sebright Arms, London
Wednesday 10th July 2019
The Second Fierce Panda Ep Club Is With Us!
Wednesday 6th March 2019